• Wix Facebook page
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
Whtasapp Logo
Sandra Soto Miami and Broward Real Estat

Sandra P. Soto

Vylla Home

18660 Collins Avenue

Sunny Isles Beach 

305-586-7143

ssotorealtor@gmail.com

Sandra Soto Reviews

Zillow Review

Sandra Soto Reviews

Sandra Soto Reviews

Miami Realtor

In Real Estate the most important player is you and the next one is your Real Estate Agent. 

A good Real Estate Agent knows that staying up-to-date in the latest changes and laws of the local market is a very powerful tool to be applied to a successful transaction, continuing your education is key to stay at the forefront of the Real Estate field.

As a Miami Realtor you build a professional network with honesty and integrity. Never forget to be humble, a good real estate agent does not just sell properties, clients become friends.

10/17/2015 - jamesnance22

Highly likely to recommend

Helped me rent a Condo home in Miami, FL.

  • Local knowledge

  • Process expertise

  • Responsiveness

  • Negotiation skills

My acquaintance with Sandra began in 2014 during the process of leasing a condo in the Miami area. The relationship continues today as she serves as my landlord's representative and my primary point of contact. In all of my interactions with Sandra, she has proven to be the consummate professional. One of her skills which I particularly admire is the nature, extent and timeliness of her communication. She is consistently prompt, courteous, efficient and very effective. I can recommend her without hesitation to anyone in need of expertise in the field of real estate.

Zillow Review

12/18/2014 - james bonilla002

Highly likely to recommend

12/18/2014 - james bonilla002

Helped me rent a home in Andover Lakes, Miami, FL 33179.

  • Local knowledge

  • Process expertise

  • Responsiveness

  • Negotiation skills

She was very helpful and worked quickly in helping me rent my apartment. She was always available and punctual to every appointment. She provided me with updates as soon as they were available and i am more than happy with her service.

Zillow Review

11/21/2014 - info23214

Highly likely to recommend

11/21/2014 - info23214

Helped me rent a home in Brickell, Miami, FL 33131.

  • Local knowledge

  • Process expertise

  • Responsiveness

  • Negotiation skills

Can't say enough great things about Sandra. She is extremely intelligent and knows the real estate market inside and out. She has incredible attention to detail and pointed out things in potential Business offices and homes that other realtors never considered. She is very anaylitcal and takes a and takes a very sensible and logical approach to the process.  She is also very in tune to the softer side of the business.  She really got to know me on a personal level and this helped us work together toward finding potential business offices that were right for me.  I had a very tight price range and Sandra was truely amazing not only in finding a office and apartment  but also in making the deal happen.  Her depth of knowledge of SF real estate is incredible.  She is absolutely a phenomenal agent.  If you have Sandra as your realtor, rest assured: you truely have lucked out.

If you want to be part of a winning team, you can with Sandra.

Zillow Review

10/30/2014 - mauriciomurillo 501

Highly likely to recommend

Sold a home in 2004 in Doral Modern, Miami, FL 33178.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

She hase been very helpfull with my family and friends helping all of them purchasing and selling houses she was working hard to meke the best deals for all of them

Zillow Review

10/11/2014 - raquelc30

Highly likely to recommend

Helped me rent a home.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

La asistencia recibida por parte de Sandra Soto fue excelente. Me ayudo a seleccionar la casa y la zona mas apropiada de acuerdo a nuestros ingresos. Estamos muy agradecidos y la recomendamos a cualquier persona que necesite rentar o comprar una casa.

Zillow Review

10/10/2014 - episa68

Highly likely to recommend

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2014 in Miami, FL.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

I was looking for investment property in Miami and I was not very familiar with the area because I originally lived in Chicago. I met Sandra through a friend and she became my real estate agent. Sandra took in consideration all my needs and took me to visit different places. I found the perfect one  in Miami beach only a few blocks away from the water and to my surprise the price was perfect! Sandra researched all the properties, visited many places on her own just to make sure everything was to my satisfaction. When it came time to sell I contacted Sandra and again she was a life savior, with everything that happened in the housing market, she was able to help me sell my apartment and I did not have to lose a penny. Today I am in the market for a new place and Sandra is helping me once more, I know that with her by my side I am represented by the best!

Zillow Review

10/10/2014 - madelinemannix

Highly likely to recommend

Helped me rent a home.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

My husband James and I were going crazy looking for the perfect place to rent in Miami, we have two small children so my list of requests was not short. I mentioned my situation to a friend and she gave me Sandra's name, I called her and from that moment on I knew she was awesome!!! She showed me  a variety of places that were really nice and most important, they fullfiled my list . Sandra took all my stress away; her attention to detail, her knowledge, her helping hand and her promptness were really impressive. She found us a beautiful place to live and we did not break our wallet. We know that Sandra will be the person we call the moment we are ready to buy.

Zillow Review

09/18/2014 - nancyduque

 Highly likely to recommend

Bought a home in 2014 in Pembroke Shores, Hollywood, FL 33027.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

A few months ago I contacted Sandra Soto to help me purchase an income property. I have purchased a few properties in the past but my experience with Sandra was absolutely am amazon one. She listened to every detail that I required from the property and she delivered. She was not only very  professional but very knowledgeable. I got a great deal on the property thanks to Sandra, I was very pleased with her negotiating skills as well. It did not matter what day of the week or time of the day whenever I called her she was accessible to me. I am looking into buying another property and will definitely be calling her. If you are looking to buy or sell a property I highly recommend Sandra Soto. 

Zillow Review

Jose Luis Espinoza  7 Months Ago

Highly likely to recommend

What I can say about Sandra Soto, she is a great, charming person and above all dedicated to her profession as few people I know. It is very human and understands your needs in relation to the sale of the properties.

She sold my two properties one of them in record time didn't last a week and I already had a client for her. Although the other one took longer, he was always willing to show it as many times as necessary. As a result of this a beautiful friendship was born! Sandra and her husband are excellent human beings.

I can say that I highly recommend it and that i'm sure she will find the ideal buyer for her properties! She's the best!

Google Review

Marcia Tardiel  2020

Highly likely to recommend

Miami, FL 2020

  • Responsiveness

  • Negotiation Skills

  • Professionalism & Communication

  • Market Expertise

 

I spoke to Sandra about an apartment that I wanted to rent. Within minutes, she
provided me with information that gauranteed me finding the apartment that fulfilled
my accommodation needs.

Realtor.com Review

jimmad 2019

Highly likely to recommend

Port Saint Lucie, FL 2019

  • Responsiveness

  • Negotiation Skills

  • Professionalism & Communication

  • Market Expertise

 

My husband and I have purchased two houses with the help of Sandra Soto.
We first worked with her in 2017 moving our mothers from Nashville to Port St Lucie, Sandra made everything so effortless by finding the perfect place and having smooth closing that we decided to call her again to buy our own home.
Again she showed how much she cared by driving us around and showing us many places. We found our home! Once again, her professionalism and honesty made everything so easy. We will recommend her to anyone that wants to work with an agent that cares.

Realtor.com
Review

10/17/2015 - jamesnance22

Highly likely to recommend

Helped me rent a Condo home in Miami, FL.

  • Local knowledge

  • Process expertise

  • Responsiveness

  • Negotiation skills

My acquaintance with Sandra began in 2014 during the process of leasing a condo in the Miami area. The relationship continues today as she serves as my landlord's representative and my primary point of contact. In all of my interactions with Sandra, she has proven to be the consummate professional. One of her skills which I particularly admire is the nature, extent and timeliness of her communication. She is consistently prompt, courteous, efficient and very effective. I can recommend her without hesitation to anyone in need of expertise in the field of real estate.

Zillow Review

12/18/2014 - james bonilla002

Highly likely to recommend

12/18/2014 - james bonilla002

Helped me rent a home in Andover Lakes, Miami, FL 33179.

  • Local knowledge

  • Process expertise

  • Responsiveness

  • Negotiation skills

She was very helpful and worked quickly in helping me rent my apartment. She was always available and punctual to every appointment. She provided me with updates as soon as they were available and i am more than happy with her service.

Zillow Review

11/21/2014 - info23214

Highly likely to recommend

11/21/2014 - info23214

Helped me rent a home in Brickell, Miami, FL 33131.

  • Local knowledge

  • Process expertise

  • Responsiveness

  • Negotiation skills

Can't say enough great things about Sandra. She is extremely intelligent and knows the real estate market inside and out. She has incredible attention to detail and pointed out things in potential Business offices and homes that other realtors never considered. She is very anaylitcal and takes a and takes a very sensible and logical approach to the process.  She is also very in tune to the softer side of the business.  She really got to know me on a personal level and this helped us work together toward finding potential business offices that were right for me.  I had a very tight price range and Sandra was truely amazing not only in finding a office and apartment  but also in making the deal happen.  Her depth of knowledge of SF real estate is incredible.  She is absolutely a phenomenal agent.  If you have Sandra as your realtor, rest assured: you truely have lucked out.

If you want to be part of a winning team, you can with Sandra.

Zillow Review
  • Wix Facebook page
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page

Kendall Florida Real Estate - Homes for Sale in Miami - Find Homes in Miami and Broward - Miami Rental Listings - Tips Selling your Home

Site by: Ombepa Creative